By: Jemima Jarman

Book Launch – October 6th

Michael Jolles’s Encyclopaedia of British Cantors – Book Launch ECA invites you to a Book Launch on Zoom Wednesday, 6 October 2021 7.00pm. (11.00am Pacific time, 2.00pm Eastern USA, 8.00pm Western Europe and 9.00pm Israel.) Click this link to join the […]

0

Your Cart