The Rev. M. Joseph.

M. E. Lange, Esq., B.A.

The Rev. Dr. A. Lowy.

Rev. S. Levy, B.A.

The Bev. Prof. D. W. Marks.

C. Trice Martin, Esq., F.S.A.

Prof. R. Meldola, F.R.S.

C. G. Montefiore, Esq., M.A.

A. I. Myers, Esq.

W. H. Rylands, Esq.

Prof. S. schechter.

Dr. S. Schorstein.

The Rev. S. Singer.

0. J. Simon, Esq.

The Rev. L. M. Simmons, B.A., LL.B.

S. J. Solomon, Esq., A.B.A.

I. Spielmann, Esq., F.S.A.

Lucien Wolf, Esq.

I. Zangwill, Esq., B.A.

Executive Committee

The President, Yice-Presidents, Treasurer, Hon. Secretaries, with the Chief Rabbi, Rev. F. L. Cohen, Dr. Friedl?nder, A. I. Myers, Esq., Rev. H. Gollancz, and Rev. S. Levy.

B. L. Abrahams, Esq., M.A., Clement Salamon, Esq., Rev. M. Adler, B.A., representing the Maccabaeans.

finance Committee

J. Jacobs, Esq., Clement Salamon, Esq., A. I. Myers, Esq., the Treasurer, and Hon. Secretaries.

Editorial Committee, 1897-98

The President,

Become a member to read the full article

Written by

Published in


Other articles within the volume

Newsletter sign up

© 2020 Jewish Historical Society of England

Secure payments by

Jewish Historical Society of England

Your Cart